Contact

Contact

True North Golf Club

2500 True North Drive
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
(231) 526-3300


Michael Kernicki, PGA General Manager
mkernicki@truenorthgolf.com

Brent Redman, PGA Director of Golf
bredman@truenorthgolf.com

Bob Elliott, PGA Director of Instruction
belliott@truenorthgolf.com

Frank Bower, Club Controller
fbower@truenorthgolf.com

Steve Sump, Golf Course Superintendent
ssump@truenorthgolf.com

Jeanine Peterson, Hospitality Manager
jpeterson@truenorthgolf.com

Melanie Pinkham, Food and Beverage Manager
mpinkham@truenorthgolf.com

 

 

Contact Us